NAI Cummins Real Estate, Inc.
789 White Pond Drive
Suite C

Akron, 44320
t(330) 535-2661 f(330) 535-2668
NAI Cummins Real Estate, Inc.
Akron

NAI Member Agents & Staff

Greg Baum

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Account Executive
Phone: 1 (330) 535-2661
gbaum@naicummins.com

Michelle Connors

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Office Support
Phone: 1 (330) 535-2661
mconnors@naicummins.com

Jeff Davis

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Account Executive
Phone: 1 (330) 535-2661
jdavis@naicummins.com
Specialties: Retail

Jennifer Fernandez, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Account Executive
Phone: 1 (330) 535-2661
JFernandez@NAICummins.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Julie Finley

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Marketing Communications Director
Phone: 1 (330) 535-2661
jfinley@naicummins.com
Specialties: Graphic Design, Marketing

Thomas (Tom) Fox, SIOR

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: President
Phone: 1 (330) 535-2661
TFox@NAICummins.com
Specialties: Industrial

Terri Oakes

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Accounting/Escrow Manager
Phone: 1 (330) 535-2661
toakes@naicummins.com

Scott Raskow

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Account Executive
Phone: 1 (330) 535-2661
SRaskow@naicummins.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Bob Raskow, SIOR

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: VP/Business Manager
Phone: 1 (330) 535-2661
BRaskow@NAICummins.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Crystal Thompson

Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: Office Administration
Phone: 1 (330) 535-2661
cthompson@naicummins.com

NAI Global Directors

President
Thomas (Tom) Fox, SIOR
President
1 (330) 535-2661
TFox@NAICummins.com
VP/Business Manager
Bob Raskow, SIOR
VP/Business Manager
1 (330) 535-2661
BRaskow@NAICummins.com